how to create a web page for free

CONTACTS

Our directorate

NAME POSITION CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Kondratiev Sergey IvanovichThe Head of Admiral Ushakov State Maritime University+7 (8617) 71-7525mail@nsma.ru
Chernoglazov Dmitry GrigorievichThe Director of Sedov Water Transport Institute –
the branch of Admiral Ushakov State Maritime University
+7 (863) 263-35-15director@iwtsedov.ru
Safontseva Natalia YurievnaThe Deputy Director on academic and methodological work —
the first Deputy Director
+7 (863) 263-35-15safontseva@iwtsedov.ru
Trofimov Mikhail VladimirovichThe Deputy Director on organizational and pastoral work+7 (863) 263-21-03trofimov@iwtsedov.ru
Yushchenko Alexey ViktorovichThe Head of conventional training management+7 (863 ) 253-81-72yushchenko@iwtsedov.ru
Grinchenko Natalya Andreevna
The Deputy Director on financial related work+7 (863) 263-16-25grinchenko@iwtsedov.ru
Ashirov Evgeny Rafailovich
The Head of administrative and housekeeping management+7 (863) 263-16-25ashirov@iwtsedov.ru
Nosulchak Alexander PetrovichThe Head of Management of Principal Educational Programs Department+7 (863)263-35-47nosulchak@iwtsedov.ru

Contact us

Phone: +7 (863) 263-35-15
Email: director@iwtsedov.ru

Address

Sedov street, 8
Rostov-on-Don, 344006

Contacts

Phone: +7 (863) 263-35-15
E-mail: director@iwtsedov.ru

Website

www.iwtsedov.ru